Now offering rapid COVID-19 testing

Patient Reviews

Reviews for FMW MedSpa

Reviews for FMW MedSpa

Patient-centered care is a top priority for our team of board-certified family nurse practitioners in the Towson, MD area. With a connection to patients in multiple areas of health and wellness, Sandra Ferguson and Linette Eke offer services via telemedicine and remote appointments by request. In this section of the FMW MedSpa website, you can see how other patients and their families viewed their experience with our team. We have reviews from patients who have received aesthetics treatments, primary healthcare visits, wellness exams, metabolic testing and treatment, mental health counseling and medication management, and integrated medicine with CBD and medical cannabis. FMW MedSpa can connect with patients through telemedicine to address fitness, mindfulness, and wellness needs anywhere at any time. Read through our reviews to find out for yourself how FMW MedSpa has made a difference in other people's lives.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I have had the privilege of working alongside Linette, so I know first hand how compassionate and she is about her clients/patients! Whether she is seeing clients for aesthetic procedures, or seeing a client for mental health…she gives 110% to everyone she sees! When my daughter needed to see a provider I did not hesitate to refer her to FMWmedspa because I knew she would be in great hands!! They were able to accommodate our hectic schedule and provided us the option for telehealth as well!! I highly recommend FMWmedspa for all of your needs!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Let me just say this...Sandra is amazing!! I'm a active person and I love food, but I've always struggled with my weight for years. With the fluctuating weight loss and gain, I couldn't move the needle on my own to get to my weight goal. With Sandra help, I was able to get to my weight goal and maintain the weight. She was with me every step of the way! I cannot thank Sandra enough for her support and positive energy throughout the process. I highly recommend FMW MedSpa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Linette and Sandra are not just the regular providers, they promote excellent patient care qualities. I look forward to seeing them at the office. Just for simple good morning and a smile!! Their personalities are warm and wonderful from the start to finish. Thank you for being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

Linette is very compassionate and professional. I was able to secure same day appointment. The office staff is kind and professional. I will use their services again. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

I had an amazing preceptorship experience with Sandra Ferguson during the school semester. She is a very compassionate and knowledgeable provider. I had the privilege of learning so much about adult/geriatric primary care, weight loss management and mental health. Walking out of this practicum experience, I feel I too can be a competent FNP once I graduate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Linette and Sandra are not just the regular providers, they promote excellent patient care qualities. I look forward to seeing them at the office. Just for simple good morning and a smile!! Their personalities are warm and wonderful from the start to finish. Thank you for being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I started my Weightloss journey in January 2021 . I have lost a total of 40 pounds with their Weightloss plan . Sandra and Linette are easy to talk too , very personable and extremely helpful . I will continue to see them for any and every service available . They have truly been God sent !! Thanks so much Sandra and Linette for your awesome customer service !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

The place is great it just a located at Belvedere Square. I had instant results after one visit to the next. the staff there is great. I recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

I started my Weightloss journey in January 2021 . I have lost a total of 40 pounds with their Weightloss plan . Sandra and Linette are easy to talk too , very personable and extremely helpful . I will continue to see them for any and every service available . They have truly been God sent !! Thanks so much Sandra and Linette for your awesome customer service !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

If u are thinking about dermal injections this is your go to place.... l was so hesitant about getting it done but those laugh lines had to go ... Linette made my experience so easy she’s Professional and so compassionate she explained her every move and my face was once again picture perfect!!! When l looked in the mirror l could have cried talking about instant gratification l was so pleased with my results....She has a unique skill my face had no bleeding and one little bruise that resolved quickly.... Thank You l Truly love what you did to give me my youthful look again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

If u are thinking about dermal injections this is your go to place.... l was so hesitant about getting it done but those laugh lines had to go ... Linette made my experience so easy she’s Professional and so compassionate she explained her every move and my face was once again picture perfect!!! When l looked in the mirror l could have cried talking about instant gratification l was so pleased with my results....She has a unique skill my face had no bleeding and one little bruise that resolved quickly.... Thank You l Truly love what you did to give me my youthful look again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

My clinical with Linette and Sandra was a good learning experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

My clinical with Linette and Sandra was a good learning experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

The care was great. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Such an amazing duo that has assisted me with my weight journey and fitness goals during a time I didn't think I could do it! Thank you Gals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

The staff is friendly and helps put you at ease when expressing your medical concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Working for this company has been a true blessing and I am proud to tell people "I work for FMW Medspa! How can I help you today? Take time and learn about the services offered !!! Linette More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Great Company. Great staff/ and managers that will guide you smoothly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2020

Great service, great people who truly care for your health care needs. More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2019

I really enjoyed the process of working FMW MedSpa. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.